Customer Reviews

review icon 9

Don W.
06/22/19

Love it!

My wife, Angela (a.k.a Doctor Climax), and I personally can’t get enough of the delay spray. No weird tingly feelings or numbness, just muted sensations. It kind of just turns the volume down a little on my sexual pleasure and allows me to endure a lot more stimulation. It really makes many of the sex sessions I share with my wife all the more memorable because I'm able to capitalize on the occasion with some stallion level endurance. For that alone, I love Promescent more than I can put into words. Besides that, there’s not a lot of guesswork involved, I followed the instructions on the package and had the hang of it by the first application. The initial feelings of “Man, I hope this works” quickly gave way to feelings of “No freaking way.” My wife also loved that as long as we wait the 5 minutes after applying it for it to absorb properly that none of it gets transferred to her parts, so she really gets to enjoy the added romp time without any loss in stimulation. All in all, it’s firmly secured its place in our bedside drawer.


review icon 9

Devon B.
9/24/16

Promescent is the best I have come across

My name is Devon, I'm 58 years old. I have been struggling with premature ejaculation for as long as I can remember. Promescent is the best I have come across. It's so great, it's changed my sex life from 30 seconds to 15 minutes, isn't that great?

Ryan C.

10/2/16

I am happier compared to before!

I am 37 years old and purchased Promescent to help with PE issues. I started used with the recommended usage of 4 sprays and found a match of between 5 to 6 spray to be best suited. This product allowed me the pleasure of maintaining my erection while still feeling the pleasures (compared to total numbness with stud) without coming quickly as I often did bef36ore using the product. I now enjoy approx. 7 to 10 minutes of great sex of which I am happier compared to before. 
Thank you

James C.
9/27/16

With a few sprays of Promescent I can pleasure her better than when I was 25-30

Having developed Type 2 Diabetes over the past 3 years, now at 53,
I have enjoyed the best sex of my life. My Wife is an incredibly fit Younger woman. With a few sprays of Promescent I can pleasure her better than when I was 25-30. Because I can often last longer than her. I’ve been using this product for 3 years and recommend to anyone. It takes a little while to fiqure the perfect sprays for each individual, but, It’s a game gamer in the bedroom. Thanks to this product, I have a great deal of confidence and I love when my wife wins 1st.
Cheers

Wendy R.
11/26/2016

Finally can enjoy sex with my husband!

My husband has always been a super fast climaxer. I SWEAR this stuff is AMAZING! We now have crazy long sex, and I can tell his orgasms are super intense because it builds up so much longer than it ever has. Ordering the biggest bottle right now, we just ran out and I am so bummed! Can't wait to get the new bottle!

Robby
10/10/2016

It just works

I will definitely order this again. For the first time I was able to make my wife happy. Now that I can last we are trying new positions and having lots of fun. She said I have more confidence now and she looks forward to our love making sessions. Thank you so much for helping save my marriage with this.

Matthew J.
10/10/2016

Love this stuff!

Love this stuff! I lasted for 25 minutes and drove her crazy. Compared to when she wanted to leave me for only lasting one minute. I think she likes it more than I do. Gave me the confidence to try some new things too. Much better than the other stuff. My girl asked me to keep a second bottle at her place, so I think I will if it means more of her. Thanks for making something that actually works!

Wes S.
04/30/2018

Thank you

I received my first bottle of Promescent about 10 days ago. I used it the next day after receiving it and the results were amazing. I had much greater control and was able to last much longer than most times. I am sold on your product and will continue to use it. Thank you very much for helping me be a much better lover for my wife.

Things You'll love

The Standard

The Standard

Your bedside-table stash isn’t complete without a bottle of our clinically proven delay spray.

View More

IN THE NEWS

You can adjust the amount ...
... and it won't transfer to your partner

Promescent provides optimum surface sensation

For men who lasted only "seconds", Promescent can extend the time before they ejaculate to almost 4 minutes.

Recently, you might've seen a product called "Promescent" in the news. It's a spray for guys to put on their junk that can help them last longer in bed. And it's making a bold claim: that it can close the orgasm gap.

If you've ever had sex with a guy who finishes too quickly, you know how much of a bummer it can be for both of you.

Promescent is one of the few sexual enhancement products on the market that is backed by numerous urologists.

Promescent's formulation allows the medication to penetrate beneath the skin to the nerve endings... his partner still has full sexual sensation.

Use it 10 minutes before sex and double your staying power.

MOVE OVER, VIAGRA, There's a new sex drug in town... Many men are now buying Promescent not to treat PE, but to last longer.

Spray for treating premature ejaculation to usurp Viagra as the world's favourite sex drug.

Effectively decreases penile sensitivity without transmitting any of the agent to a man's partner.

MOVE OVER, VIAGRA, There's a new sex drug in town... Many men are now buying Promescent not to treat PE, but to last longer.